Skip to Content

William Koons, Geauga County

South Russell Mayor, Geauga County

William Koons, Geauga County

Koons, who has a 39-year career in public education in NEO,  was elected to South Russell Council in 2006 and was elected as Mayor in 2016.


Back to Board

Connect with Nopec

Sign up to receive energy saving tips and chances to win smart home technology!

We promise not to sell your email or spam you.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Youtube Instagram